REMEMBER CHERNOBYL FORUM CONTACTS

Joan Newton
Heart, Hope, Help
email: michael.newton@tiscali.co.uk

Henry Leigh
Belarusians Ray of Hope
email: chernobylchild@uwclub.net

John Murphy
Medicine & Chernobyl UK
email:john_murphy@onetel.com

Brenda Dinsdale
Chernobyl Continuity
email: zippee@tiscali.co.uk

 

Daniel Fox
SOS Children's Villages  
email: daniel.fox@sos-uk.org.uk


Michael Rye
Rotary
email: Michael.rye@btinternet.com

Linda Walker
Chernobyl Children's Project (UK)
email: linda@ccprojectuk.fsnet.co.uk

Claire Chettoe
Hope for Families in Belarus
email: claire@entadsl.com